The Insanity Saga

The Insanity Saga follows the adventures of Bryn Bellyset, heir to a financial empire that brews Calaspia’s most popular drink, Swigny. Instead of living it up, Bryn must fight Insanity, a corruptive force that originates in the Invisible World.

Because monsters are much easier to kill than the monster in mankind…

Book One, Conspiracy of Calaspia 
Book Two, Warrior Code 
Book Three, Peacemaker's Pyre

For German speakers: Calaspia-Trilogie auf Deutsch


“Some of our fave books” – MTV Voices

Covers from various Insanity Saga editions: in English, German, Dutch and Italian